What is the upcoming events for the LCS Spring Split?  Photo via LoL.

What is the upcoming events for the LCS Spring Split? Photo via LoL.

2023 LCS spring split schedule released

Newsroom Jan 6, 2023

What is the upcoming events for the LCS Spring Split?

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT SCHEDULE

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 1

Day 1, Thursday, January 26:

  • 100 Thieves vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Evil Geniuses – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Team Liquid – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Dignitas – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • TSM vs. Immortals – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 2, Friday, January 27:

  • FlyQuest vs. 100 Thieves – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. Counter Logic Gaming – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Evil Geniuses vs. Cloud9 – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Team Liquid – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. Golden Guardians – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 2

Esportz Premier Series 2022
The base version of the popular mobile battle royale Free Fire is still banned in India, but its improved version Free Fire MAX is still available in the country for all mobile gamers to enjoy. Overview: * Esportz Premier Series 2022 Grand Finale - Free Fire is scheduled from the 3rd

Day 3, Thursday, February 2:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Golden Guardians – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. 100 Thieves – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. Team Liquid – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • TSM vs. Evil Geniuses – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 4, Friday, February 3:

  • FlyQuest vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Evil Geniuses – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. 100 Thieves – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Golden Guardians – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. Counter Logic Gaming – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 3

Esportz Premier Series 2022
The base version of the popular mobile battle royale Free Fire is still banned in India, but its improved version Free Fire MAX is still available in the country for all mobile gamers to enjoy. Overview: * Esportz Premier Series 2022 Grand Finale - Free Fire is scheduled from the 3rd

Day 5, Thursday, February 9:

  • TSM vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Evil Geniuses – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Team Liquid vs. 100 Thieves – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Golden Guardians – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. Dignitas – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 6, Friday, February 10:

  • TSM vs. Team Liquid – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Cloud9 – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Evil Geniuses – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. 100 Thieves – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Dignitas vs. FlyQuest – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 4

Day 7, Wednesday, February 15:

  • Evil Geniuses vs. 100 Thieves – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. FlyQuest – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Liquid – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Cloud9 – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • TSM vs. Golden Guardians – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 8, Thursday, February 16:

  • Team Liquid vs. Evil Geniuses – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. Cloud9 – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. 100 Thieves – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. FlyQuest – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Golden Guardians – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 9, Friday, February 17:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. FlyQuest – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. Evil Geniuses – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Cloud9 – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. Dignitas – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. 100 Thieves – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 5

Day 10, Thursday, February 23:

  • FlyQuest vs. 100 Thieves – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. Team Liquid – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Cloud9 – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. Counter Logic Gaming – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Evil Geniuses – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 11, Friday, February 24:

Tournafest Product Video | Your one-stop Esports platform #liveitforgaming
What is Tournafest?💸Tournafest is the one-stop destination for all the enthusiastic gamers & organizers out there, including you. 💸Organizing or enrolling ...
  • TSM vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. FlyQuest – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Team Liquid vs. 100 Thieves – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Evil Geniuses – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. Counter Logic Gaming – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 6

Day 12, Thursday, March 2:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. FlyQuest – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. Evil Geniuses – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • 100 Thieves vs. Cloud9 – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Golden Guardians – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. Dignitas – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 13, Friday, March 3:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. 100 Thieves – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Cloud9 – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Evil Geniuses – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. Team Liquid – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. Golden Guardians – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 7

Day 14, Thursday, March 9:

  • FlyQuest vs. Team Liquid – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. 100 Thieves – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Evil Geniuses vs. Cloud9 – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. Immortals – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Dignitas – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 15, Friday, March 10:

  • Team Liquid vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. FlyQuest – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Evil Geniuses – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. 100 Thieves – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • TSM vs. Golden Guardians – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

2023 LCS SPRING SPLIT WEEK 8

Day 16, Wednesday, March 15:

  • FlyQuest vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Team Liquid – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. 100 Thieves – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. Evil Geniuses – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Golden Guardians – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 17, Thursday, March 16:

  • Evil Geniuses vs. 100 Thieves – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Golden Guardians – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Liquid – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Immortals vs. Cloud9 – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • TSM vs. Dignitas – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

Day 18, Friday, March 17:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9 – 12:00 PM PT // 3:00 PM ET // 9:00 PM CET
  • TSM vs. FlyQuest – 1:00 PM PT // 4:00 PM ET // 10:00 PM CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Evil Geniuses – 2:00 PM PT // 5:00 PM ET // 11:00 PM CET
  • Dignitas vs. Golden Guardians – 3:00 PM PT // 6:00 PM ET // 12:00 AM CET
  • Immortals vs. 100 Thieves – 4:00 PM PT // 7:00 PM ET // 1:00 AM CET

You can download the Tournafest app from Google Play or App Store to play Esports Tournaments & Scrims games like BGMI, Free Fire MAX, Call of Duty, CS: GO, Valorant, Pokemon Unite & win exciting rewards!

Until next time,

#liveitforgaming

Tags